The power of a Black skin. Melanin glow

 

When I look in the mirror, I thank God for my skin color and hair texture. Black is magic, black is gold. I love my skin, I am smok’n hot, people with a good eye sight love me and admire the creation that I am. The rest of the world can take a chill pill.
I honor and crown my self the Queen of beauty because I rule my own world. The sun shines onto my skin and I reflect with a glow because I am the sunshine.
My hair curls trend and beauty magazines cannot help but declare it trendy. But hey!!
I wear my natural hair because I am hear to prove you wrong, my hair has been stereotyped with all sorts of undesirable names, they sound rude. All these downright insulting assumptions can take a nap now.

I am here to glow and to stay.
You too will fall in love with me, just do not be too hard on yourself.

 

Leave a comment